One Year

29 Oct

Today is our one year anniversary.

One year ago, we went to City Hall, with our parents and siblings in tow, and tied the knot.

My husband and I are pretty opposite. He likes spicy food, I can’t handle spice. My husband likes politics, I like entertainment news. My husband likes to watch BBC, I like Food Network.

It’s nice to have some variety. It’s like listening to two great love songs one after another, totally opposite songs, but both amazing in their own way:



Anyway, happy anniversary to my husband, my biggest supporter and greatest love.

Bears

2 Responses to “One Year”

  1. Di December 19, 2011 at 10:51 am #

    so sweetttttt!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Etsy Art and My Etsy | Nothing But Time - February 6, 2014

    […] love it. It’s a nice, fun piece of art for our apartment. And it fits in with the other big bears we have hanging around this […]

Leave a Reply

