Pinterest

8 Sep

I’ve browsed pinterest.com for a while now, and yesterday signed up for my own account. It really is a cool, simple idea. Now, instead of bookmarking pages to my computer or saving a website address in a draft on my gmail account, I can just pin it. Plus, browsing through other people’s boards is a great way to waste some time while still being more productive than looking at Facebook.

Check out my boards: http://pinterest.com/kcm702/

One Response to “Pinterest”

  1. Your Husband!!! September 14, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    SURE….an online pinboard that’s fine, but one at home, oh no……not allowed…..=P

Leave a Reply

